dng IT GmbH & Co. KG

Koblenzer Str. 94
57482 Wenden
Telefon: 02762 9755-0
Fax: 02762 9755-200
E-Mail: info@dng.de

Routenplanung

Kontaktformular

Was ist die Summe aus 4 und 6?
Andre Gastreich, Geschäftsführer
Andre Gastreich, Geschäftsführer

02762 9755-0 · a.gastreich@dng.de

Christian Daus, Geschäftsführer
Christian Daus, Geschäftsführer

02762 9755-0 · c.daus@dng.de

Volker Sting, Systemintegrator
Volker Sting, Systemintegrator

02762 9755-0 · v.sting@dng.de

Alexander Starke, Systemintegrator
Alexander Starke, Systemintegrator

02762 9755-0 · a.starke@dng.de

Thomas Engels, Anwendungsentwickler
Thomas Engels, Anwendungsentwickler

02762 9755-0 · t.engels@dng.de

Steffen Weilandt, Systemadministrator
Steffen Weilandt, Systemadministrator

02762 9755-0 · s.weilandt@dng.de

Savas Danagöz, Systemadministrator
Savas Danagöz, Systemadministrator

02762 9755-0 · s.danagoez@dng.de

Annette Wickel, Anrufbearbeitung
Annette Wickel, Anrufbearbeitung

02762 9755-0 · a.wickel@dng.de

Melanie Haevecker, Vertrieb
Melanie Haevecker, Vertrieb

02762 9755-0 · m.haevecker@dng.de

Christa Hüppe, Buchhaltung
Christa Hüppe, Buchhaltung

02762 9755-0 · c.hueppe@dng.de

Regina Brombach, Administration
Regina Brombach, Administration

02762 9755-0 · r.brombach@dng.de